IRIA Orators/Awards
Sir Jagadish Chandra Bose Memorial Oration
Dr. Diwan Chand Aggarwal Memorial
Dr. K M Rai Memorial Oration
Dr. Ashok Mukherjee Memorial Award
Dr. M.L. Aggarwal Memorial Oration
ICRI Orators/Awards
Dr. N.G. Gadekar Memorial Oration
Dr. Mihir Mitter Memorial Oration
ICRI Orators/Awards
Dr. G.R. Jankharia Best Paper Award

Comming Soon

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping